Unto the Breach – Mike Herriott Sextet

Unto the Breach - Mike Herriott Sextet

Mike Herriott – trumpet
Campbell Ryga – alto sax
Dennis Esson – trombone
Ross Taggart – piano
Ken Lister – bass
Blaine Wikjord – drums

“Mike is a phenomenon… kind of like a jazz hurricane – calm and focussed on the inside, and a flurry of power on the outside. He’s incredibly adept on any instrument he touches, and his talent will blow you away.” – Andy Sheppard, host of Afterhours on CBC Radio 2.

Buy the Sheet Music for $20 using PAYPAL

Label: Roadhouse Records, 2004

“Tales of Tricksters and Vagabonds” now available worldwide!!

Go to your favourite streaming platform* and give it a listen!

  1. Rumpelstiltskin
  2. Puss, in Boots
  3. Rodion’s Republic (Crime & Punishment)
  4. ‘Umble Uriah (David Copperfield)
  5. Mercutio (Romeo & Juliet)
  6. Sir Jack (Henry IV)

For more information visit the discography page.

Purchase Tales of Tricksters and Vagabonds CDs

Signed CD ($20)

Unsigned CD ($15)